The Church Council is the executive body of the congregation. Church Council membership shall consist of the Chairman, Vice-Chairman, Secretary, and Treasurer. As well as the Chairman and Secretary of the following Boards: Board of Elders, Board of Trustees, Board of Stewardship, Communicant Member Education and Board of Ministry to Children. The Pastors and Principal are ex-officio members of the Church Council.

It shall be the duty of the Church Council to consider and discuss all matters pertaining to the general welfare of the congregation, to receive all reports, and to present recommendations to the congregation.
The Church Council shall act in all matters committed to its care by the Voters Assembly and shall be responsible to the Voters Assembly.

Church Council Board
Walter Luebke – President
Jack Dobbratz – Vice President
Kathy Benter- Secretary
Lynne Klemme – Treasurer

Board of Elders
Don Lechner – Chairman

Board of Ministry to Children
Kevin Baerwald – Chairmen

Board of Trustees
Jerry Moede- Chairman

Board of Stewardship & Communicant Member Education
Barb Haessly – Chairman